Rittz "S.O.S." CD and Shirt Bundle

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rittz "S.O.S." CD and Shirt Bundle 

This pre order bundle comes with the "S.O.S." CD as well as the official S.O.S. Flag shirt just like the one Rittz rocks in the upcoming video.

Artist: Rittz

Street Date: 9/17/21

Track List:

1. Frozen Peas

2. Dig Deeper

3. UFO

4. La Familia

5. Keep It Like That (feat. Vinnie Paz)

6. Expert

7. S.O.S.

8. Sick of Suffering